Board of Directors


jabron-webster ben-adnerson whitney-ray
Jabron Webster – President
Jan-Pro Cleaning Systems
Ben Anderson – Vice President
St. Joseph’s/Candler Pooler Campus
Whitney Ray – Treasurer/Secretary
Ameris Bank


pete trisha john-fender
Pete Chaison
Savannah List for Less
Trisha Cook
Keller Williams Coastal Area Partners
John Fender
First Presbyterian Church
maurice scott-loehr robert-todd
Maurice Jackson
Chili’s Pooler
Scott Loehr
National Museum of the
Mighty Eighth Air Force
Robert Todd
Legacy at Savannah Quarters
carol-sellers daniel-cloutier courtney
Carol Sellers Legasse
The Salt Table
Daniel Cloutier – AdHoc
Molly MacPherson’s Scottish Pub
Courtney Rawlins – AdHoc
Always On the Move